Oct 30, 2010

Remastered CHAMELEONS Acoustic Sessions

The Acoustic Albums Strip and This Never Ending Now originally released in 2000 & 2002 will be soon compiled into one Remastered 2CD set + KEXP Radio Seattle Sessions as bonus tracks. This compilation will be simply called Acoustic Sessions.

The cover of this new Chameleons Album will be a variation of the original This Never Ending Now.

This is the Track List of this new 2CD set:

Disc One: This Never Ending Now (re-mastered)

1. The Fan and the Bellows
2. Tears
3. Intrigue in Tangiers
4. Is It Any Wonder?
5. Seriocity
6. Swamp Thing
7. All Around
8. Second Skin
9. Home is Where the Heart Is
10 Miracles and Wonders
11. View From A Hill
12. Moonage Daydream

Disc Two: Strip (re-mastered)

1. Less Than Human
2. Nathan’s Phase
3. Here Today
4. Soul in Isolation
5. Pleasure and Pain
6. Paradiso
7. Caution
8. On the Beach
9. Road to San Remo
10. Indian

Bonus Tracks

11. Nathan’s Phase (Live @ KEXP)
12. On the Beach (Live @ KEXP)
13. Tears (Live @ KEXP)
14. Miracles and Wonders (Live @ KEXP)

The first 500 people to order the album direct from Blue Apple Music will also receive an exclusive Chameleons lanyard. The lanyard is printed in full colour and features the iconic WDAMB image. More information: Blue Apple Music

No comments:

Post a Comment